Sponsor & Support

WenRui

What will I be using your sponsorship for?

For basic needs, food and water. That is a given. I will be using the funds to continue to improve myself through courses. To date, I have completed a number of online courses on COURSERA but could only do so as my school was sponsoring certain courses. I am a student in Singapore studying at NTU and getting a job while studying is nearly impossible. Hence, I am a full-time student relying on my parents to tide me through university. Every little amount is greatly appreciated and will be used to upgrade me, this will give me a little push to grow faster than my peers to eventually be a strong hire. You can treat me as an investment and hire me as I graduate :) much appreciated!!

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor WenRui